College of Engineering & Technology

(UGC Autonomous Institution)

Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade & Accredited by NBA

Estd: 1995 | UGC Autonomous Institute | Approved By AICTE | Affiliated to JNTUH | permitted by Govt of T.S | Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade |
Accredited by NBA (Courses: CSE, IT, MECH & CIVIL) | I S O Certified Institution| Registered with NSS| Member of National Digital Library| Institutional Member of Oracle Academy | Member of NPTEL(SWAYAM), MoE| Enrolled in J-HUB | RECOG Under 2(f) by UGC|Participated in N I R F, MoE| Enrolled in Unnat Bharat Abhiyan.

Programme Assessment Committee

Members of the Programme Assessment and Quality Improvement Committee






1 Dr Sridhar Gummalla Professor & Head, Department of CSE, Convener
2 Dr. Mohd. Sirajuddin Professor & Head, Department of IT, Member
3 Dr. Raju  Muntha Professor/ CSE Member
4 Dr. K  Subrahamanyam  Professor/CSE Member
5 Dr. R  Joti Kumar Professor/CSE Member
6 Dr. M.A.Qadeer Professor & Head, Department of  CE Member
7 Dr. Naseeb Khan Professor  & Head, Department of ME Member
8 Prof. Amer Ali Khan Professor & Head, Department of EEE Member
9 Dr. Mohammad Ikramullah Aman Professor & Head, Department of  MBA Member
10 Dr. Mohammed Ilyas Professor & Head, Department of  ECE Member



PA&QIC Minutes               

                                                         View / Document

PA & QIC Minutes I