College of Engineering & Technology

(UGC Autonomous Institution)

Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade & Accredited by NBA

Estd: 1995 | UGC Autonomous Institute | Approved By AICTE | Affiliated to JNTUH | permitted by Govt of T.S | Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade |
Accredited by NBA (Courses: CSE, IT, MECH & CIVIL) | I S O Certified Institution| Registered with NSS| Member of National Digital Library| Institutional Member of Oracle Academy | Member of NPTEL(SWAYAM), MoE| Enrolled in J-HUB | RECOG Under 2(f) by UGC|Participated in N I R F, MoE| Enrolled in Unnat Bharat Abhiyan.

Various Committees/Cells of SCET

Academic and Administrative Committees/Cells



☞ Academic Council Committee                                                           


☞ Anti Ragging Committee                                                                   


☞ Society of Automotive Engineers                                                     


☞ SC ST Cell / Equal Opportunity Committee                           


☞ Women Empowerment Cell                                                               


☞ Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee                   


☞ Alumni Committee                                                                                     


☞ Library Committee                                                                                       


☞ Training & Placements Committee                                                 


☞ Entrepreneurship Development Cell                                               


☞ Civil Works Maintenance Committee                                             


☞ Institute Industry Interaction Committee                                 


☞ Grievance Redressal Committee (Faculty and Staff)       


☞ Grievance Redressal Committee (Students)                       


☞ e-Governance Committee                                                               


☞ Computer Maintenance Committee                                         


☞ Research and Development Committee                                 


☞ Mechanical Maintenance Committee                                     


☞ Electrical Maintenance Committee                                             


☞ Purchase Committee                                                                             


☞ NSS & Medical Facilities Committee                                         


☞ Students Welfare and Extracurricular Activities Committee


☞ General Maintenance Committee                                               


☞ Computer Centre Committee                                                     


☞ Canteen Committee                                                                           


☞ Ombudsperson